

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Balasore Campus

Ref. No.:CUTM/Reg.Off./SCST/2024

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST/MINORITY

The Committee for SC/ST/Minority of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha, Balasore Campus is hereby constituted with comprising the following members.

1. Mr Barendra Sethi, Centre Manager Chairman 2. Ms Sanjulata Sethi, Trainer, Member 3. Mr. Damodar Sethi, Driver Member 4. Mr. Srikanta Mahalik, Driver Member 5. Ms. Rina Sing, Sweeper Member 6. Mr. Prasanta Sethi, Helper Member 7. Mr Nirakar Jena, Security Guard Member 8. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sethi, Student (233807110015) Member 9. Mr. Deepak Kumar Majhi, Student (223807110001) Member 10. Mr. Deepak Kumar Banra, Student (Regn. 233316100054) Member 11. Ms. Sushmita Sethi, Student (Regn. 223316100069) Member 12. Mr Kalpataru Malik, Student (Regn. 224204430002) Member 13. Mr. Jyotisha Kumar Pradhan, Student (Regn. 234204430038) Member : 14. Mr. Rashmikanta Barik, Office Superintendent Member-cum-Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

REGISTRAR

Anila Palia

Date:12.07.2024

Copy to: All Notice Boards/ Pro Vice Chancellors/All Directors/All Deans/ All HoDs/Concerned members/ Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)/ File